Harry Styles Wins 2023 Grammy Album of The Year

Harry Styles’ “Harry’s House” won the 2023 Grammy for Album of the Year. The Album was nominated against some of the top artists of our lifetime including:

  • Abba – Voyage
  • Adele – 30
  • Bad Bunny – Un Verano Sin Ti
  • BeyoncĂ© – RENAISSANCE
  • Mary J. Blige – Good Morning Gorgeous (Deluxe)
  • Brandi Carlile – In These Silent Days
  • Coldplay – Music Of The Spheres
  • Kendrick Lamar – Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers
  • Lizzo – Special

One of the biggest moments of the night wasn’t even from a musical performer. Actor Ben Affleck looked miserable in the crowd and CBS’ cameras caught him multiple times throughout the night.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button