Taylor Swift Releases New Rerecorded Album

Taylor Swift has released “Fearless (Taylor’s Version),” 13 years after the the original “Fearless” debut in 2008.

The new album includes 26 tracks including 6 vault songs featuring Keith Urban and Maren Morris.

This is the first installment in Taylor’s new rerecordings after not being able to acquire the rights to her music.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button