Sports

Watch 2020 NFL Draft

The 2020 NFL Draft is going to be a little different. Commission Roger Goodell will be announcing the picks from the basement of his home with team GMs throughout the league sending in their picks virtually.

Want to watch, but don’t have cable?

The NFL draft will be broadcast simultaneously on ABC, ESPN, ESPN Deportes and NFL Network. Here’s the TV schedule:

Round 1: Thursday, April 23, 8-11:30 p.m ET (5-8:30 p.m. PT)
Rounds 2-3: Friday, April 24, 7-11:30 p.m. ET (4-8:30 p.m. PT)
Rounds 4-7: Saturday, April 25, 12-7 p.m. ET (9 a.m.-4 p.m. PT)

Free On ABC

ABC will air it for free. If you have an over-the-air antenna hooked up to your TV, you’re set. Just tune into to Channel 5, and you’ll get it.

If you don’t have an antenna, you can try many different online streaming services, that typically offer a free trial period. Try out: Sling TV, YouTube TV, Fubo TV or Hulu with Live TV!

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Check Also
Close
Back to top button
Close
Close