Grupo Frontera

Grupo Frontera members include Adelaido Solís, Julian Peña Jr., Alberto Acosta, Carlos Zamora, Carlos Guerrero and Juan Javier Cantu. The group has been breaking records across social media platforms with their cover of “No Se Va” going viral on TikTok. Grupo Frontera also landed their first No. 1 hit on Billboard’s Hot Latin Songs with the song “Bebe Dame” with Fuerza Regida.

Tickets: Saturday August 19, 2023 8pm


Aug 19 2023


8:00 pm


Payne Arena
Hidalgo TX
Back to top button